Contact Us

Director of Operations

Adi Hanein

operations@sigmaaepi.com

The Director of Operations oversees the daily activities of the National Board of Directors and works with the Member-At-Large executive board position.

 

Director of Protocol

Adi Hanein

protocol@sigmaaepi.com

The Director of Protocol implements the organization's rituals and constitution, creates and updates our documentation, and works with chapter Presidents to ensure unification across the organization.

 

Director of Expansion  

Jessica Levy

expansion@sigmaaepi.com

The Director of Expansion is responsible for all new member and colony acquisition, as well as new colony and member development and on-boarding, education, and general retention. She receives and evaluates all requests to start a chapter of Sigma AEPi.

 

Director of Public Relations

Ashley Nahin

publicrelations@sigmaaepi.com

The Director of Public Relations oversees the website, quarterly newsletters, and all media or outside organization inquiries.

Director of Finance

Emmy Bajayo

finance@sigmaaepi.com

The Director of Finance oversees the budget and funds of the organization, works directly with the Chapter treasurers, is the point of contact for insurance information, and is currently working on our tax deductible non-profit status.

Director of Membership

Rachel Allen

membership@sigmaaepi.com

The Director of Membership oversees the secretary executive board position, and all National Board record keeping.

Director of Programming

Dawn Savage

programming@sigmaaepi.com

The Director of Programming oversees the annual convention, coordinates the Chapter conclaves, and works with chapter Vice Presidents.


Director of Alumnae Relations

Emily Wasson

alumnaerelations@sigmaaepi.com

The Director of Alumnae Relations oversees alumnae outreach and programming.

 

Executive Director

Chayla Furlong

cfurlong@sigmaaepi.com

The Executive Director is our first full time board member and works closely with operations, expansion and donors.